23naga for Dummies

News Discuss 
Naga is politically subdivided into 23 barangays. Every barangay consists of puroks Although some have sitios. The Nāga (Lao: ພະຍານາກ) is thought to live in the Laotian extend on the Mekong or its estuaries. Lao mythology maintains that the nagas are the protectors of Vientiane, and by extension, the https://ricardoobmxj.dreamyblogs.com/27750576/23naga-no-further-a-mystery


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story